2018-19 Dual Enrollment Courses!

The University of St. Katherine and Scholé Academy are pleased to offer new dual enrollment courses for college credit!  Dual Enrollment courses are open to rising 11th and 12th graders.  To begin the registration process contact Scholé Academy Principal, Joelle Hodge jhodge@classicalsubjects.com.

Spring 2019 Courses

INT 110 Critical Reasoning: An Introduction to Nature, Methods and Aims of Valid Reasoning (3 credit hours)
with Garrett Miller, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

View Course Description: INT 110 Critical Reasoning

Class Schedule: T/Th 8:00pm – 9:20pm EST (5:00pm – 6:20pm PST)

Price: $995.00

INT 210 Western Civilization and the Formation of Christendom (3 credit hours)
with Dcn. David-John Williams, Assistant Professor of History

View Course Description: INT 210 Western Civilation & the Formation of Christendom

Class Schedule: T/Th 4:30pm – 5:50pm  EST (1:30pm – 2:50pm PST)

Price: $995.00

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This